Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nils Krausser

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nils Krausser

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jacque Prater

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Local in Vail & has a great staff"

Judith Gomez

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I think you’d be hard pressed to find a State Farm agency with better customer service than Nils and his team. Maggie is amazing, as are all of his team members. Nils is quite dedicated to his customers and takes pride in everything he does for you. He never rushes you, or pushes you out the door. He truly cares about you and yours. If customer service is of the utmost importance to you, choose Nils. Since rates are universal, wherever you live in Arizona, you might as well have someone who really cares to go along with the premium you pay."

Laura Parkin

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always outstanding customer service."

Christine Voda

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

Scott Brody

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"They rock"

nastasio72

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Allison, Maggie & Nils, the best group of people you could ever ask for. They all always give 110% to give you the best help imaginable. They treat you like family. You guys rock!"

RangerOne2008

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Sam Nicolary

April 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure 😁"

Monic Moore

August 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"Nils is an absolute delight. I called in to fix one issue and he ended up helping me with a few different ones! I not only have peace of mind, but I'm also saving money too! Nils is incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. You are in good hands here!"

Mindy Cross

September 12, 2014

5  out of  5
"This agency has ALWAYS gone above and beyond my expectations. Whenever there is a possibility of lowering my premiums I get a call. If I have any questions they are more than willing to help me with any concerns. They worked with me to get quicker payments on my claims and when there was a miscommunication about coverage they took care of it for me. I especially want to give a shout out to Alison in this office. She is amazing at customer service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good insurance experience and I will miss them terribly when we move out of state."